Contact

We will be happy to advise you

Are you looking for a competent partner for your next project? We will work with you to develop a building concept which is ideally customised to your requirements – together with a reliable cost calculation and completion on time. Interested? We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact form

I am at least 16 years old and I consent to the processing of my data as described in the privacy statement. I may revoke this consent at any time for the future.

Business locations

Kenzingen head office

Phone +49 (0) 7644 805-0­
Fax +49 (0) 7644 805-171
Email: info@freyler.de

Bergneustadt

Phone +49 (0) 2261 94748-21
Fax +49 (0) 2261 94748-29
Email: west@freyler.de

Berlin

Phone +49 (0) 30 6298888-0
Fax +49 (0) 30 6298888-29
Email: berlin@freyler.de

Bodman-Ludwigshafen

Phone +49 (0) 7773 - 937536
Fax +49 (0) 7773 - 937593
Email: bodensee@freyler.de

Chemnitz

Phone +49 (0) 371 355993-0
Fax +49 (0) 371 355993-29
Email: chemnitz@freyler.de

Darmstadt

Phone +49 (0) 6151 / 800212 -0
Fax +49 (0) 6151 / 800212 -29
Email: darmstadt@freyler.de

Karlsruhe

Phone +49 (0) 7243 21725-0
Fax +49 (0) 7243 21725-55
Email: karlsruhe@freyler.de

Leipzig

Phone +49 (0) 341 252797-0
Fax +49 (0) 341 252797-29
Email: leipzig@freyler.de

Olten

Phone +49 (0) 7644 805-0
Fax +49 (0) 7644 805-171
Email: info@freyler.de

Riesa

Phone +49 (0) 3525 715-50
Fax +49 (0) 3525 715-600
Email: riesa@freyler.de

Villingen-Schwenningen

Phone +49 (0) 7720 9730-0
Fax +49 (0) 7720 9730-99
Email: schwenningen@freyler.de